On this Page we honour the winners of NSANZ Awards. Peer Recognition for quality, eloquence and service.

2015 Award Winners:

Bill James
2015 Speaker of the Year

Sarah O’Neil
NSANZ 2015 BrightStar

Glen Sharkey
NSANZ 2015 Educator of the Year

2014 Award Winners:

Mike Handcock
2014 Speaker of the Year

Andrew Fleming
NSANZ 2014 BrightStar

Karen Boyes
NSANZ 2014 Educator of the Year

2013 Award Winners:

Karen Boyes
Speaker of the Year 2013

Cath Vincent, BrightStar, Emerging Speaker of the Year 2013 with Catherine Palin-Brinkworth and Linda Guirey