Contact

+64 9 280 4419

National

National President                                                   president@nationalspeakers.org.nz

Secretary/ Administrator                                         secretary@nationalspeakers.org.nz

Accounts queries/ information                                accounts@nationalspeakers.org.nz

Regional

Auckland President                                                       auckland@nationalspeakers.org.nz

Wellington President                                                    wellington@nationalspeakers.org.nz

Christchurch President                                                christchurch@nationalspeakers.org.nz

Website Queries                                                            info@buzzweb.co.nz